Brit Quilt Swap – Round 3

I didn’t take part in BQS Round 2 (Pillow Fight), so when Round 3 was announced, I had to sign up straight away.

For Round 3, we have to make a mini quilt (12″ to 24″). So when I got the email telling me who I was make a mini-quilt for, I knew right away what fabrics I would be using and what design.  So I dug out my hoarded fat quarter bundle of Anna Marie Horner’s Innocent Crush and the paper pieces for the Weathervane block.

Ps. Weathervane tutorial coming next week!!

2 Responses

  1. You are lucky to have been struck with inspiration so quickly.

Leave a Reply

