Blogaversary Giveaway and other stuff

Just a quick post as I have 2 announcements to make:

Blogaversary

I have a 1-year Blogaversary coming up at the end of April and I have planned a giveaway. I have ordered 2 FQ bundles via Etsy, as my LQS did not have anything I liked.

So make a note in your diaries for April 29.

Interview mini-series

This was inspired by both Diamonds in the Sky and Maple Leaf which are large quilts.  I have asked 6 fellow bloggers if they wanted to be interviewed about their ‘monster’ quilts – quilts which are 90 x 90 inches & larger. So I have sent my ‘victims’  a short list of 4 ‘questions’ and now wait for their replies.

2 Responses

  1. Looking forward to both of those posts.

  2. I can’t wait for both of these!!

Leave a Reply

