Unnamed Beauty Giveaway part 2

I have finally got the third prize sorted, thanks to a quick trip to my local quilt shop!

I have got 3 FQs plus a 1/4 portion of a sale fabric (which was approx 1m), so that makes 4 FQs or so.  The rest of the blue floral fabric (aka sale fabric) has been stowed away in my ever growing stash.

The green trees is from the Just Wing It! range by Momo for Moda.  The other two I don’t know who the designers are, but they would look good in a child’s quilt, wouldn’t they?

I have listed everyone’s suggestions and will be pulling the lucky winners next weekend, with the best 1 of the top 3 suggestions being chosen as the name of my quilt! When the quilt gets it’s little lable, the winner’s name will be added too!

3 Responses

  1. Wow, that’s a lovely idea to add the name of the person who names your quilt, and very generous too. Great prizes, lots of lovely fabrics there to inspire a new project, or two!

  2. You are such a sweetie – I say that now, I might be swearing at the screen next weekend!!

  3. Hi, I’ve come to visit from Lily’s Meet Up. I’m putting my email in the ‘sign me up’ box, so hopefully I’m following you now, Janine 🙂

Leave a Reply

