Giveaway update

I have decided to close my perle threads giveaway as I have none left of the Finca perle no8 and 10 left of the Finca no5.  I have been pleasently surprised about the response I have had to this particular giveaway.  I would like to thank all of those who have requested some of the threads and hope that you enjoy using them in future projects.  The no5 threads that I am keeping will be used on my Maple Leaf quilt top 🙂 as the colours are appropriate.

In August I will be going to the Festival of Quilts (on the Saturday) and if possible, I may just have another giveaway at that time! Watch this space for further details!

Leave a Reply

