Part of my Spending Spree

My bedtime reading by lizzie allen
My bedtime reading, a photo by lizzie allen on Flickr.

Spent almost all of the morning at a local hospital… I got there early for my appointment then had to wait an hour!!! Made me wish I had something to do whilst waiting. The doctor told me that as I have no symptoms no surgery required for the ovarian cyst. 😀 I didn’t want to be told I was going back for another operation as the one I had in November last year ended up with me going back in with infected stitches – was in hospital for about a week in all :(.

But I had these little beauties to come home to. They were delivered yesterday. The Quilts Around the World one weighs a ton! (sorry Mr Deliveryman) – should be fascinating to read. Still waiting for my fabric orders to arrive.

Leave a Reply

