2nd Blogaversary!

Yikes! I am 6 days late celebrating my 2nd Blogaversary, which was 29th April! Better late than never, I suppose, since I have been busy.

The baby quilt that I had started using hexagons got scrapped, I figured that it would take me years to piece. So I started over using the 9-Patch block made with the Noteworthy charm and min-charm packs I had. So far I have done 8 9-patch blocks (I have worked out that I need to do 81 blocks to make a quilt that is 54 by 54 inch square). I have fallen for Sweetwater’s Noteworthy line, especially the ‘bucket list’ print:

Noteworthy

My AMH Innocent Crush quilt is coming along nicely. Nearly 3 rows completed.

There might be a giveaway coming soon to celebrate my 2 years of blogging… watch this space.

One Response

  1. Congratulations!
    I love Noteworthy too

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

